1. Vorsitzender

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Marhofer

michael.marhofer@ifm.com

2. Vorsitzender

2. Vorsitzender

Dr. Hans-Elmar Döllekes

elmar.doellekes@tc-bredeney.de

Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsführer

Matthias Hein

matthias.hein1810@gmail.com

Schatzmeisterin

Schatzmeisterin

Andrea Marhofer-Schubries

andrea@schubries.de

1. Sportwart

1. Sportwart

Jörg Mannheims

joerg.mannheims@outlook.de

2. Sportwart

2. Sportwart

Torsten Adolph

torsten.adolph@tc-bredeney.de

1. Jugendwart

1. Jugendwart

Prof. Dr. Markus Thomzik

markus.thomzik@tc-bredeney.de

2. Jugendwart

2. Jugendwart

Sretana Knezic

sretana@gmx.de

Tennisclub Bredeney e.V.

Zeißbogen 29
45133 Essen 

Telefon (Clubhaus): 0201/421182 

eMail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! 

TCB Partner

TCB Newsletter

TCB @ Facebook

TC Bredeney e.V.